To comply with the AICTE Regulation for addressing, student or Parent’s grievance in a Technical Institution, “Grievance Redressal Committee” of A.V.C College of Engineering has been constituted with following Staff in different positions to enquire the nature and extent of grievance. The committee can suggest the final action to be initiated at the institutional level for the redressal of the same..

S.No Name Designation Position Mail id
1 Dr.C.Sundarraj Principal Convenor
2 Dr.Chitra Valavan HOD / Professor (ECE) Registry In-Charge & Member
3 Mr.R.Saravanan AP/MECH Memeber
4 Mrs.S.Aarmelumangai AP/CIVILL Memeber
5 Mrs.M.Kavitha AP/CSE Member
6 Ms.R.Valampuranayaki AP/IT Member om
7 Mrs.K.Thamaraiselvi AP/ECE Member
8 Dr.S.A.Chitradevi Member
9 Mr.S.Suriya prakash AP/ICE Member
10 Mrs.B.Anusuya AP/Engish Member
11 Mr.N.Srinivasan AP/MCA Member
12 Dr.K.Keerthi AP / MBA Member
13 Ms.S.Abirami III ECE Student Member -
14 Ms.K.Kamalika III ECE Student Member -

Professional Society


Prominent Alumni