A.V.C. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MANNAMPANDAL, MAYILADUTHURAI -609305

Details of Governing Council Members - Year: 2023-24

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Justice K.Venkataraman	Chairman
	Judge Administrator	
	A.V.C. College of Engineering,	
	Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai Dt-609305	
	justice.kvj@gmail.com	
2	Dr.C.Sundar Raj	Member Secretary
	Principal, AVC College of Engineering	
	Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai Dt 609305	
	principal@avccengg.net	
3.	Dr.S.Jayabal	Member
	Professor (CAS)	(State Government Nominee)
	Department of Mechanical Engineering	(State Government Nonlinee)
	Govt. College of Engineering	
	Gandarvakottai Road, Sengipatti	
	Thanjavur -613402	
4	Dr. K. Latha,	
	Professor	Manalague
	Department of Instrumentation Engineering	Member
	MIT Campus, Anna University	(University Nominee)
	Chennai - 600044	
	klatha@annauniv.edu	
5	Mr.Sethuraman Paramasivam	Member
	Director, Softeon India Private Limited,	
	Chennai	(Industrialist)
	param@softeon.com	
7	Mr.K.Ravichandran	
	Vice President(Technical)	M 1
	Suja Shoei Industries Private Ltd,	Member
	Mayiladuthurai Dt 609305	(Industrialist)
	ravichandrank@sujarubber.com	
	D 001 111	
	Dr. S.Selvamuthukumaran	
	Professor & HOD – CA	Faculty Member
	A.V.C. College of Engineering	
	Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai Dt -609305	
	directormca@avccengg.net	
8	Dr.G.Sridevi	
	Professor & HOD – MBA	Faculty Member
	AVC College of Engineering	
	Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai Dt 609305	
	directormba@avccengg.net	
	an obtaining a recengemen	
9	Dr. N.Dhanasekar	
	Professor- EEE	Faculty Member
	A.V.C. College of Engineering	
	Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai Dt 609305	
	dhanasekar@avccengg.net	
10	Dr A Arulmurugan	
	Dr.A.Arulmurugan Asso. Professor – IT	Faculty Mamban
	A.V.C. College of Engineering	Faculty Member
	Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai Dt 609305 hodit@avccengg.net	
	nountwavecengg.net	